Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

List of our school staff for session 2018-2019

Acting Head Teacher - Miss Burton

Acting Principal Teacher - Mrs Cougan


  • Mrs Montgomery (Early Years Officer)
  • Mrs Arthur (Early Years Practitioner)
  • Ms Young (Early Years Practitioner)
  • Ms Hamill (Pupil Support Worker)
  • Mrs Ross (Pupil Support Worker)

Class Teachers

  • P1     Mrs Hardie/ Mrs McJimpsey
  • P2C   Mr Champion/ Mrs McJimpsey
  • P2S   Mrs Strachan
  • P3     Miss McLaughlin
  • P4     Mrs Mooney
  • P5     Mrs Campbell
  • P6     Mrs Cullum/ Miss Cave
  • P7     Mrs Andison/ Mrs McConville

Specialist Teachers

  • Mrs Dugan - Support for Learning
  • Mrs Ness - Reduced Class Contact Time
  • Ms Pender - PE
  • Mrs Andison/ Mrs McConville - Nurture

Pupil Support Team

  • Mrs Bonnar (Pupil Equity Funding Iniatiatives/ Nurture)
  • Mrs Stanton
  • Mrs Hamilton
  • Mrs Cook
  • Mrs Crawford
  • Mrs Ross
  • Mrs Adie
  • Ms Hamil 

Office Staff

  • Mrs Thom
  • Mrs Birrell

Facilities Management

  • Mr Bowie
  • Mr King
  • Mr Somerville

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon